Add deselect option in resource assignment dialog when objects are already assigned to another resource

Often, you will forget to deselect a 3D object before selecting other objects to assign to a resource. In this case, at the end of the resource assignment wizard there is an option to either unassign the objects already in a resource, or cancel. It would be great if there were an option here to deselect those duplicated objects to exclude them from the new resource. This saves time from having to go back, unselect all, and then re-select each of the previously selected 3D objects all over again.

  • Guest
  • Aug 30 2019
  • Future consideration
  • Attach files