Loaded and unloaded objects in Pro .sp should preserve the same load status in 4D Review after it's uploaded

Currently unloaded objects in Pro, once SP is uploaded to 4d review, will show as loaded therefore displaying and visible. User will need to manually select these objects every time to hide those objects when opening the 4d review session.

If user does not want to see the objects in 4d review at all, she needs to delete the object in the .sp.

What user sees and saved in Pro should match what user sees in 4D Review after upload.

  • Guest
  • Feb 28 2020
  • Attach files